Advanced Search

1 to 20 of 20 results  Firstname   Surname   Company   Title   Saved   
Title: Mr
Adrian Roos
dadrianroos@gmail.com
Director
On National Council
Council Portfolio: Director
 
Title: Mrs
Bridget Fleming
fleming.bridget@gmail.com
On National Council
Council Portfolio: Education
021 863 0660
 
Title: Mr
Fanie Minnie
stephanusminnie@gmail.com
Council Portfolio: Regional Chair
051 410 5800
 
Title: Mr
Gavin Fleming
gavinjfleming@gmail.com
On National Council
Council Portfolio: Website
087 809 2702
 
Title: Dr
Heindrich du Plessis
dupfam@iafrica.com
Professional Body Liaison
On National Council
Council Portfolio: Professional registration
 
Title: Dr
Herman Booysen
herman.booysen101@outlook.com
Director
Council Portfolio: Director
051 447 8911
 
Title: Dr
Hermanus Brynard
gissa@gissa.org.za
On National Council
Council Portfolio: Secretary
 
Title: Mrs
Humbelani Mutswari
humbelanibrenny@gmail.com
Chairperson
On National Council
Council Portfolio: Regional Chair
017 811 5811
 
Title: Mr
Ivan Farayi Muzondo
imuzondo5@gmail.com
On National Council
Council Portfolio: Standards
 
Title: Mr
Lucky Nhlanhla Msimanga
lckmsimanga@gmail.com
Chairperson
On National Council
072 081 6069
 
Title: Mr
Luthando Mxoli
luthi.mxoli@gmail.com
Chairperson
Council Portfolio: Regional Chair
084 802 5613
 
Magda Roos
mroos@geoscience.org.za
Bursaries
On National Council
Council Portfolio: Nominated Positions: Learnerships
 
Title: Mr
Mathews Makinta
makinta.mathews@gmail.com
On National Council
Council Portfolio: Regional Chair
078 704 9499
 
Title: Mr
Mervin Naik
mervin.naik100@gmail.com
Chairman
On National Council
Council Portfolio: National Vice Chair
033 355 6504
 
Title: Mr
Morena Letsosa
morenal@ekurhuleni.gov.za
On National Council
Council Portfolio: National Chair
011 999 4019
 
Title: Mr
Raoul Duesimi
raoul.duesimi@drdlr.gov.za
Chairperson
On National Council
021 658 4372
 
Title: Dr
Riaan Botes
riaanb@iafrica.com
Chairperson
On National Council
031 266 0845
 
Title: Mr
Samuel Osei
Samuel.Osei@drdlr.gov.za
Chairman
On National Council
Council Portfolio: Regional Chair
012 312 9582
 
Title: Mrs
Sargonum Marlanie Moodley
mmoodley@environment.gov.za
On National Council
Council Portfolio: Marketing
012 399 8916
 
Title: Mr
Zoltan Szecsei
zoltans@geograph.co.za
GISWeek
On National Council
Council Portfolio: Constitution & Ethics
083 600 4028
 
ref.contactList.jsp (National Council link -- ContactList)